FBPixel

Christmas Opening Times

Now Taking Christmas Bookings at Red Hair salons in battle and hastings

We are now taking bookings for Christmas.  You can book your appointment online using the pop up button to the right of this page or call us using the links below. See you soon!

Monday 16th December: 9am – 7pm

Tuesday 17th December: 9am – 7pm

Wednesday 18th December: 9am – 7pm

Thursday 19th December: 9am – 8pm

Friday 20th December: 9am – 8pm

Saturday 21st December: 9am – 6pm

Sunday 22nd December: 10am – 5pm

Monday 23rd December: 9am – 7pm

Tuesday 24th December: 9am – 5pm

Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: Closed

Friday 27th December: 9am – 6pm

New Years Eve: 9am – 6pm

New Years Day: Closed

Please note: Our Battle salon is closed on Sunday 22nd December. Battle and Rye are closed on Sunday 29th December. Battle and Rye will close at 6pm on Friday 20th December.

X
Report an issue.

Sometimes website display issues can be fixed with a hard refresh. If this does not resolve the problem, please complete a bug report below.

By submitting this form a screenshot will be taken of this website as YOU currently see it which include sensitive information. You also agree to diagnostic information being taken including but not limited to: Browser type (Chrome/Firefox, IE etc), Operating System and IP Addresss. We may attempt to contact you in order to help resolve the issue you are reporting to us.

Thank you! Our technical team will look at this issue shortly. In the meantime, if you have any questions please contact: [email protected]